Committee Members

Our committees lead to help share the experience for NSBWEP Members and how the association stands out in the industry. The individuals who you recognize below are volunteering their time and talents to serve YOU!

Membership Committee

Lisa Hunt of Lisa Michele Designs (MD)

Director of Membership

Tanza Perry-Cooper

LeeHenry Events (TN)

Tracey Spruill

mane.ediTS® (NC)

Monique Outerbridge

Velvet Cakes by Gwen (DE)

Events Committee

Eric Ellen Signature Events

Eric Ellen of EAE Events (GA)

Director of Events

Nia Mozee

Simply Nia Designs (NY)

Love Clark

Love Clark Events (MD)

Charlene Jefferson Johnson

C2Detail Events and Concierge Services (IL)

Ebony Stewart

Ebony Cattouse Events (NY)

Education Committee (coming soon)